innovation wood (iwood)
Baarerstrasse 113B
CH-6300 Zug


Current members of the Advisory Board are:

Prof. Dr. Ing. Erich J. Windhab
Head of the Laboratory for Food Process Engineering (LMVT) at the Food Science Institute of the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (FIT/ETH), Zurich

Prof. Dr. Jürg Gafner
Honorary professor at Cornell University, microbiologist (specialising in yeast) at the Swiss Federal Research Station for Fruit-Growing, Viticulture and Hoticulture, Wädenswil

Dr. Frédéric Pichelin
Head of the materials technology section (R+D department) of the Swiss College of Timber Management, SH Holz in Bienne

Christoph Affentranger